Home

Welcome to Dhyana Yoga!

Click on the links below to view the schedules for each of our locations.

Rittenhouse/Center City 1611 Walnut Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA
Old City 68 North 2nd Street
Philadelphia, PA
Haddonfield 53 East Kings Highway
Haddonfield, NJ

Upcoming Workshops

Mar 2017

Old Skool RnB Hip Hop Jawn with David Hem – Friday, March 31, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Apr 2017

– Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
The Balancing Agenda with David Hem – Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Frequency Vinyasa - Movement and Meditation with Giuseppe DiCristino – Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Respect and Refinement: Physical Assists & Adjustments with John Vitarelli – Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Weekend Immersion with Joan Hyman – Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at All Day

May 2017

Weekend of Anatomy and Ayurveda – Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jun 2017

Beardfest -- A 3 Day Celebration of Creativity! – Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017 at All Day
Weekend Meditation Immersion with Diana Vitarelli and Julie Hunt – Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Comments are closed